1. Home
  2. > Laguna Cyclone Dust Collector Review
Top 10 Laguna Dust Collectors 2020 Reviews

Laguna Cyclone Dust Collector Review

Is a cyclone dust collector that is easy to assemble and is relatively quiet at 73bD It offers plenty of suction and allows the operation of two machines simultaneously This dust collector powers at 3 Horsepower using 220V It has a 2111 CFM airflow capacity with a

  • Oneida 3 HP Cyclone Collector WOOD Magazine
    Oneida 3 HP Cyclone Collector WOOD Magazine

    Oneida VSystem 3000 3 HP Dust Cyclone Five months ago I replaced a 1983era 4bag 3HP Grizzly model G1030 dust collector with a VSystem 3000 The Grizzly had 3 micron bags over the factory 30 micron cloth bags so most dust was trapped in the cloth bags There were two major problems with the G1030 1

  • Top 10 Dust Collectors of 2020 Video Review
    Top 10 Dust Collectors of 2020 Video Review

    Laguna Tools While the company does manufacture lightduty options that are suitable for hobbyists and smaller shops their line of industrial dust collectors absolutely dwarf those offerings Intended for serious professionals with lots of room to spare these models come

  • Laguna BFlux Canadian Woodworking Home
    Laguna BFlux Canadian Woodworking Home

    The BFlux is a single stage dust collector that has a footprint of roughly 15 by 29 and is only 50 high However the 1HP motor draws an actual 550 CFM of air thats at the end of a 1212 foot dust hose and a nominal 650 CFM at the inlet You can get more details on the Laguna clean air microsite

  • Laguna c flux 2 hp 1 Micron Cyclone Woodcraft
    Laguna c flux 2 hp 1 Micron Cyclone Woodcraft

    Laguna Tools guarantees all new machine sold to be free of manufacturers defective workmanship parts and materials Laguna Tools will repair or replace without charge any parts determined by Laguna Tools Inc to be a manufacturers defect They require that the defective itempart be returned to Laguna Tools with the complaint

  • Advice on LAGUNA PFlux 3hp Cyclone Dust Collector
    Advice on LAGUNA PFlux 3hp Cyclone Dust Collector

    Nov 21 2016 Advice on LAGUNA PFlux 3hp Cyclone Dust Collector ToolMetrix has a review on the PFlux 15hp unit and in the review stated that if the ducting system is more than 10 and multiple drops they would recommend the 2 or 3hp units They also mentioned they would do a review on the 3 hp but to date I can not find such a review

  • Laguna 2 HP Mobile Cyclone WOOD Magazine
    Laguna 2 HP Mobile Cyclone WOOD Magazine

    The Laguna Mobile Cyclone Dust Collectors offer the benefits of a cyclone and the portability needed for workshops of all sizes The cyclone collection unit allows the wood particles and dust to be separated from the air stream before going to the pleated cartridge filter

  • Dust Collector Reviews FineWoodworking
    Dust Collector Reviews FineWoodworking

    Sep 17 2019 Consider the Laguna cyclone I just purchased a 2hp Laguna cyclone for my small shop which is far superior to my previous Jet 2hp not cyclone It is quieter and has higher cfpm output They sell the same machine with a 3 hpmotor Check it out on the Laguna site

  • 10 Best Jet Dust Collector of 2020 MSN Guide Top Brands
    10 Best Jet Dust Collector of 2020 MSN Guide Top Brands

    7214 reviews scanned Powered by Laguna Tools BFlux 1 Dust Collector By lagunatools 86 View Product Jet JCDC3 3 hp Cyclone Dust Collector Kit 89 84

  • Reviews Best Cyclone Dust Collector for Your Workshop
    Reviews Best Cyclone Dust Collector for Your Workshop

    Oct 17 2019 Compared to the other two cyclone dust collectors in this review the Grizzly is a giant It is the best of the lot for a larger shop capable of handling more machines It also is one of the best for large capacity dust collection and topgrade air filtration All this makes it a huge machine and it will generate more noise than the smaller

  • Laguna Cflex or PFlex Cyclone Any Opinions by
    Laguna Cflex or PFlex Cyclone Any Opinions by

    Sep 12 2016 When I was researching cyclone dust collectors I ran across a pair of Oneida Cyclone Dust Collectors that are 77 tall with a 35 gallon dust bin The Oneida SMART Portable cyclone dust collector is about 1000 more than the Laguna but it features a number of included accessories and can be connected to portable power tools like the router

  • Best Cyclone Dust Collector Right Now Essential Guide 2020
    Best Cyclone Dust Collector Right Now Essential Guide 2020

    The cyclone dust collector ensures the workplace is clean and safe without hazardous materials like dust If youre looking for one to keep your workplace clean here is a review of our best picks specifications key features and benefits and a buying guide

  • Cyclone Dust Collectors Made in USA Oneida Air Systems
    Cyclone Dust Collectors Made in USA Oneida Air Systems

    Dust Collection Ductwork Engineered for performance and durability using heavygauge steel our round sheet metal ducting is built to withstand the high air pressures and constant abrasion created in dust collection and other material handling applications

  • Dust Collectors Laguna
    Dust Collectors Laguna

    Our dust collectors start at small affordable machines that are portable to larger and more powerful collectors for running larger or multiple machines 1 Review Add to Cart SKU LTMDCCF22201 MDCCF32201 Laguna CFlux3 3hp 220v Cyclone Dust Collector Special Price 179910 Regular Price 199900 Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  • Best Cyclone Dust Collectors of 2020 Buying Guide Reviews
    Best Cyclone Dust Collectors of 2020 Buying Guide Reviews

    Jun 03 2019 Best Cyclone Dust Collectors of 2020 Top Picks Reviews Complete Buying Guide by Scott Miller Last updated Jun 3 2019 When you work with wood or any other material that produces dust it is significant to have a cyclone dust collector in your workshop which is designed to help you deal with the dust

  • Top 10 Laguna Dust Collectors 2020 Reviews
    Top 10 Laguna Dust Collectors 2020 Reviews

    Is a cyclone dust collector that is easy to assemble and is relatively quiet at 73bD It offers plenty of suction and allows the operation of two machines simultaneously This dust collector powers at 3 Horsepower using 220V It has a 2111 CFM airflow capacity with a

  • Baileigh 3HP CYCLONE DUST COLLECTOR DC2100C by
    Baileigh 3HP CYCLONE DUST COLLECTOR DC2100C by

    Jul 25 2018 All Ivac controlled blast gates no 90 degree turns and no unnecessary turns it all feeds into a Delta 15 hp Rated at 1100 cfm Dust Collector in line with a Super Dust Deputy cyclone and a cartridge filter works pretty well most of the time once and a while it gets plugged up Heres a picture

  • Laguna c flux 15 hp 1 Micron Cyclone Woodcraft
    Laguna c flux 15 hp 1 Micron Cyclone Woodcraft

    The cflux1 comes standard with a 1 micron canister providing filtration of 997 of particles 1 micron or larger and features 48 sqft of polyester spun bond pleated filter to ensure maximum airflow 270 degree manual clean comes standard This model has a 25 gallon capacity drum

  • Best Dust Collectors for 2020 Reviews of Dust Collectors
    Best Dust Collectors for 2020 Reviews of Dust Collectors

    Best Dust Collectors Keep your shop floors clean and your lungs protected with a dust collector to get all the debris from woodworking has put together a list of the best dust collectors on the market based on size user reviews star ratings price type capacity and much more

  • New Laguna PFlux Dust Collectors
    New Laguna PFlux Dust Collectors

    The Laguna Pflux is the only dust collector that had all the features I was looking for Oneida has produced very solid cyclone dust collectors for close to 25 years maybe longer than that I think they fairly covered all the bases Note the mention of the Woodwhisperers review of the Clue Vue He preferred the Oneida Sawmill Creek

  • Laguna CFlux vs Jet cyclone equivalent Sawmill Creek
    Laguna CFlux vs Jet cyclone equivalent Sawmill Creek

    May 30 2018 Can anyone provide information on a comparison between the current Laguna CFlux and the Jet cyclone unit Both are around 14001500 both 2 hp I want to do a proper dust collection setup and upgrade from my shop vac with a dust deputy

  • Laguna p flux dust collector question FineWoodworking
    Laguna p flux dust collector question FineWoodworking

    Sep 03 2019 I have been researching the contents of this shop for 9 months Of all the components the dust collection is the hardest for me to pin down In my research I have learned from several people that Laguna CSi is very good today I have read several reviews that eliminate the brand because of poor CS in the past I do not think this is a problem now

  • Laguna PFlux 3hp HEPA Cyclone Dust Collector
    Laguna PFlux 3hp HEPA Cyclone Dust Collector

    The pflux3 offers smart technology power and a HEPA filter that removes all but the very smallest dust particles The horizontal chute maximizes airflow and improves the volume of air moved measured in cubic feet per minute or CFM allowing the 3hp 220v motor to deliver as much as 2817 CFM

  • Dust Collector Reviews Clear Vue Cyclones 1800LH
    Dust Collector Reviews Clear Vue Cyclones 1800LH

    For many dust collectors in the 115 HP range you wont be able to move enough air to utilize a 6 duct because debris will build up in the duct system If your dust collector fits into that size range then you are better off going with 4 ducts because you will be able to keep the air speed up to an adequate level to keep the line clear

  • Dust Collectors Air Filtration Woodworking Tools The
    Dust Collectors Air Filtration Woodworking Tools The

    Jet 15 HP 1100 CFM 4 or 6 in Dust Collector with Vortex Cone and 2Micron Canister Kit 115230Volt DC1100VXCK

  • Review of Laguna 2hp Mobile Cyclone Dust Collector
    Review of Laguna 2hp Mobile Cyclone Dust Collector

    Review of Laguna 2hp Mobile Cyclone Dust Collector Other interesting thing I got a bunch of emails asking about the Laguna 2hp Mobile Cyclone Dust Collector shown at the end of the video for the noise test Whats funny is that I recorded this review before the SensGard review the HF is fantastic and why Ive always liked it I

  • Laguna 3hp C Flux Series Cyclone Dust Collector
    Laguna 3hp C Flux Series Cyclone Dust Collector

    The many options of dust collection out there the biggest thing is getting the dust collection right at the source You want enough performance out of the unit you choose to make the correct vacuum and extraction at the tool Check Price Now Laguna CFlux 3 Cyclone Dust Collector We have had this dust collector in our shop for about two

  • PFlux1 Laguna Air
    PFlux1 Laguna Air

    When lifting the drum into position a connector on the back of drum automatically hooks up to a pipe in cyclone this way creating a low pressure in bottom of the drum this is designed to hold down plastic bag to avoid it being sucked up into the cone during use no other cyclone or dust system has such a smart system it is a vast improvement

Relate Product Relate News
consult us
Request Quote
toTop